Created to Dream

$17.99 $10.79
Availability: In stock

The Bible is full of stories of people whose God-given dreams became reality--but not without first going through the six phases of faith. In Created to Dream, Pastor Rick will help you understand how God uses these phases to grow people to spiritual maturity while fulfilling the dreams he gives them. Each phase is a test of your faith.

The process God uses to grow your faith:

  • Phase 1: Dream--God puts an exciting dream in your heart.
  • Phase 2: Decision--You make the decision to go after the dream.
  • Phase 3: Delays--God allows delays to get you ready for the dream.
  • Phase 4: Difficulties--You face problems that grow your character.
  • Phase 5: Dead Ends--Your situation becomes impossible.
  • Phase 6: Deliverance--God miraculously fulfills the dream!


Knowing these biblical six phases of faith will allow you to stop wondering, "Why is this happening to me?" and begin cooperating with God's process of growing you and your faith. You'll find yourself thinking, "So that's why that happened!" and you'll be prepared for all that God has dreamed up for your future.

This one book can lead to big changes in your life. Read it, then share it with a friend.

0 stars based on 0 reviews